The Service Guild Board 2021-2022


If you have any questions related to The Service Guild or one of our events, please contact a member of our Board.





President: Anne Martha Corley


President Advisor: Eva Gonzalez


President Elect: Ellie Jo Malki


VP Fundraising: Courtney Moorhouse


VP Membership: Erin Greggs


VP Recruitment: Laura Feld


VP Classroom: Jess Garrison


VP Communications: Carla DuMontier


Secretary: Nicole Alberson


Treasurer: Mardi Huggins


Gala Chair: Jenny Hester


Mercedes Marathon Chair: Stacey Weil


Member at Large: Natalie Pruitt


Nominating Chair: Margaret White